Planet Z

Scope Community
It is currently Wed Apr 16, 2014 1:29 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2006 10:31 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2003 12:00 am
Posts: 534
<a name="planetz-file"></a><a href="http://www.planetz.com/Pulsar/files/devices/Bowen_Modular_Bypass_Switches.zip"><img src="/forums/images/file_icon.gif" border="0" alt=" File"> File</a><BR> <a name="planetz-tag"></a>Price ($USD): 0<BR> <a name="planetz-tag"></a>Type: Utility<BR> <a name="planetz-tag"></a>Related To: Modular<BR> <a name="planetz-tag"></a>Requires: Modular 2<BR> _____________________________________<BR><BR> Here's some simple solutions for a Bypass switches. connect the direct signal in one input, and the filtered (or whatever) into the other, press button to switch/bypass.

Update June 17, 2006 - here's a Zip file with versions that store the state of the button in presets (not for the momentary buttons, though).

cheers,
john bowen
zarg music

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: johnbowen on 2006-06-17 00:23 ]</font>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2006 10:55 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2002 12:00 am
Posts: 311
Location: Land of Polarbears
nice one john!
is it possible to make a similar one, but with a momentary switch?

edit: u simply rule! ive been waiting for these kind of switches for ages. :smile:

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: steffensen on 2006-02-24 00:34 ]</font>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2006 2:29 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2003 12:00 am
Posts: 1009
Location: Milano
thanks John,
simple, but useful :smile:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2006 8:08 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2004 12:00 am
Posts: 14797
Location: public void
thx John


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2006 4:04 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2005 12:00 am
Posts: 27
Location: ...somewhere in Germany
Unfortanetly I have a bug with the 3 new ones:

Image
This problem comes when I want to load the module,or connect it ore move it...

Is that because I have only Mod 2?



<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Koloh on 2006-01-19 20:05 ]</font>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2006 6:52 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2003 12:00 am
Posts: 660
Location: Czech
Very thanks John

Koloh - MIII not problem


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 20, 2006 11:02 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2002 12:00 am
Posts: 311
Location: Land of Polarbears
momentary switch! :smile:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jan 22, 2006 10:22 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2003 12:00 am
Posts: 534
Quote:
On 2006-01-19 20:04, Koloh wrote:
Unfortanetly I have a bug with the 3 new ones:

Image
This problem comes when I want to load the module,or connect it ore move it...
Is that because I have only Mod 2?
I'll look into it when I get back from NAMM...
john b.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jan 24, 2006 8:07 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2003 12:00 am
Posts: 534
Quote:
On 2006-01-19 20:04, Koloh wrote:
Unfortunately I have a bug with the 3 new ones
Hmmm, I looked into it - using either Modular 2 or 3, I have no problems here.
Strange....

john b.

p.s. I'm using SCope 4.0


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jan 24, 2006 10:01 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2005 12:00 am
Posts: 27
Location: ...somewhere in Germany
I have looked at it more precisely.

The bug comes always when In want to use two of your Modules.

But I think it shouldn't be your fault, I have another bug too with my modular...

KLICK ME PLEASE!




<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Koloh on 2006-01-24 02:22 ]</font>


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jun 15, 2006 6:41 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 12:00 am
Posts: 11166
Location: PROJECT WINDOW
Thank You 4 a great filter bypass Johnny.

_________________
Jimmy V.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: scope4live on 2006-06-16 16:42 ]</font>


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group